Knutsford Royal May Day Featured Image
Knutsford Royal May Day
8th March 2018
Knutsford Music Festival Featured Image
Knutsford Music Festival
8th March 2018

Knutsford Makers Market

 

When: 

  • Sunday 4th February
  • Sunday 4th March
  • Sunday 1st April
  • Sunday 6th May
  • Sunday 3rd June
  • Sunday 1st July
  • Sunday 5th August
  • Sunday 2nd September
  • Sunday 7th October
  • Sunday 4th November

Where: Princess Street, Knutsford, WA16 6BU

Website: http://www.themakersmarket.co.uk/markets/knutsford/

Knutsford is the perfect location to showcase your Shops and Restaurants. During the Makers Market, there is great feel and Buzz around the Town. The Makers Market is one of the Largest Artisan Markets of this type in the UK with only the Finest Food, Drink and Arts & Crafts available.

Here at The Makers Market you get to meet in person all the unique Creatives, Creators, Makers, Designers, Producers, Bakers, and Musicians & Artists. The Makers Market is the event you don’t want to miss.

Then at the end of the day, treat yourself to a Drink and a Bite to eat at The Rose & Crown.