8th March 2018
Knutsford Christmas Fair 2018 Featured Image

Knutsford Christmas Fair 2018

Knutsford Christmas Fair 2018   Website: http://www.knutsfordtowncouncil.gov.uk/events/christmas-market When: Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd December 2018 Where: Knutsford Knutsford Christmas Market is a Two Day Festive Street […]
8th March 2018
Knutsford Beer Festival Featured Image

Knutsford Beer Festival

Knutsford Beer Festival   Website: http://www.knutsfordtowncouncil.gov.uk/events Where: Knutsford When: 20th and 21st April 2018. The Knutsford Beer Festival will return on April 20th and 21st. This […]
8th March 2018
Knutsford Bunny Hop Featured Image

Knutsford Bunny Hop

Knutsford Bunny Hop   Website: http://www.knutsfordtowncouncil.gov.uk/events Where: Knutsford When: 31st March 2018 Following the success of the Pumpkin Path, the retail community introduced the Knutsford Bunny […]
8th March 2018
Knutsford Music Festival Featured Image

Knutsford Music Festival

Knutsford Music Festival   Website: http://www.knutsfordtowncouncil.gov.uk/events/knutsford-music-festival  and http://www.knutsfordtimes.com/knutsford-news/10391/knutsford-music-festival-2018-mark-radcliffe-presents-folk-at-the-theatre/ When: Friday 22nd June – Sunday 24th June 2018 Where: Knutsford Little Theatre In June 2018, Knutsford will […]
8th March 2018
Knutsford Makers Market Featured Image

Knutsford Makers Market

Knutsford Makers Market   When:  Sunday 4th February Sunday 4th March Sunday 1st April Sunday 6th May Sunday 3rd June Sunday 1st July Sunday 5th August […]
8th March 2018
Lions Fair on The Heath Fair Featured Image

Lions Fair on The Heath Fair

Lions Fair on The Heath Fair   Website: http://www.knutsfordtowncouncil.gov.uk/events When: Monday 29th May 2018 Where: Knutsford In Knutsford, Lions Fair on the Heath Lions Street Fayre […]